van Pletzens

Today I was going through the many comments left by van Pletzen family members. I think that family has received the most interest on this little blog, and the family is much bigger and more widespread than I imagined.

In browsing through the comments and trying to tie family members together, one thing became very clear very quickly–I need more than names. If you are a van Pletzen, send me your info–parents’ names, grandparents’ names, aunts, uncles–anything you can think of. And most importantly, please include any dates and places you know–birth dates and places, death dates and places. The more information the better!

Hopefully with more information, I’ll be able to tie some of you into the van Pletzen Saga!

Leave a Reply

